JOIN LOANS eSERVICES

Our Team

 

Mortgage - Clayton Schwahn

Dbar Sm - grey
Clayton Schwahn
Mortgage Loan Originator

718.5404
ClaytonS@bhfcu.net
MLO# 1063036

Mortgage - Amber Zandstra

Dbar Sm - grey
Amber Zandstra
Mortgage Loan Originator

718.6178
AmberZ@bhfcu.net
MLO# 827991

Mortgage - Norman Weddle

Dbar Sm - grey
Norman Weddle
Mortgage Loan Originator

718.6162
NormanW@bhfcu.net
MLO# 175638

 

Mortgage - Kim Brown

Dbar Sm - grey
Kim Brown
Mortgage Loan Officer

718.7985 
Kim@bhfcu.net
MLO# 844702

Mortgage - Christy Cline

Dbar Sm - grey
Christy Cline
Mortgage Loan Officer

718.5406
ChristyC@bhfcu.net
MLO# 472626

Mortgage - Johanna Del Soldato

Dbar Sm - grey
Johanna Del Soldato
Mortgage Loan Officer

718.6164
JohannaD@bhfcu.net
MLO# 944366

 

Back to Top