JOIN LOANS eSERVICES

Our Team

 

Mortgage - Todd Larson

Dbar Sm - grey
Todd Larson
Mortgage Loan Originator 

718.6162 
toddl@bhfcu.net 
MLO# 212555 

 

 Mortgage - Clayton Schwahn

Dbar Sm - grey
Clayton Schwahn
Mortgage Loan Originator

718.5404
claytons@bhfcu.net
MLO# 1063036

Mortgage - Theresa Stillens

Dbar Sm - grey
Theresa Stillens
Mortgage Loan Originator

718.6178
theresas@bhfcu.net
MLO# 472634

 

 

Mortgage - Kim Brown

Dbar Sm - grey
Kim Brown
Mortgage Loan Officer

718.7985 
kim@bhfcu.net
MLO# 844702

Mortgage - Johanna Del Soldato

Dbar Sm - grey
Johanna Del Soldato
Mortgage Loan Officer

718.6164
johannad@bhfcu.net
MLO# 944366

Mortgage - Mike McGuigan

Dbar Sm - grey
Mike McGuigan
Mortgage Loan Officer

718.6163
mikem@bhfcu.net
MLO# 460889

Mortgage - Becky Gruhlke

Dbar Sm - grey
Becky Gruhlke
Mortgage Sales Manager

718.6161
beckygr@bhfcu.net
MLO# 829138

Back to Top